12th Grade: Conor Ferigo, Callum Hamilton, Billy Jones, Sam Jones, Amber Sherwood, Liam Brown trialled .  Liam made the final trial. Billy and Amber have made the Auckland team.

13th Grade trialists: Aaron Parry, Nick Peploe. Brooke Chadderton continues in Auckand squad.

14th Grade trialists: Conor Johnson-Barton, Reid Szopa, Caid Szopa.


12th Grade: Luke Robinson, Nick Peploe, Billy Jones, Brooke Chadderton, Conor Tracey trialled. Brooke and Conor selected for Auckland "A" teams.  Nick and Billy went thru to the final trial.

13th Grade: Conor Johnson-Barton, Fraser Diver, Reid Szopa, Georgia Ross trialled. Georgia went thru to the final trial.

16th Grade: Elliot Diver and Ben Whittingham nominated for trials. Unfortunately AFF cancelled this team just before trialling started.


12th Grade: Conor Johnson-Barton, William Clague, Frazer Diver all trialled and were all selected for Auckland for a series against Waikato/BOP

Club Sponsors

1st Team Sponsors